最近一份针对物流、制造、零售、运输和批发市场中的专业 IT 和运营人员开展的调查表明了三个最为关键的分拣和履行问题:劳动生产率、订单周转时间和订单准确性。在这个全渠道商业社会中,这些领域的改进首先要求快速实时访问信息,这不仅仅是为了监控工作和库存,更为了提高仓库人员的敬业度和生产率。

为了满足当今社会的需求,在仓库管理、库存和货位流程中,必须采用类似移动的方式将数据传给员工和经理。

现代移动的力量

DM Mobile 为经理和员工提供了兼容平板电脑和手持设备的应用程序,提供了立即采取行动所需的信息和能力,最终克服了劳动生产率、订单周转时间和订单准确性的问题。由于 DM Mobile 为他们提供了在仓库楼实时互动和影响员工和任务变更所需的所有信息,因此,配送经理们最终可以离开办公桌工作。

结合仓库管理、人力管理和货位优化解决方案的数据和功能,DM Mobile 提供了一系列强大的功能。员工绩效、观察管理、团队任务、员工互动等人力管理信息可以轻松访问。此外,任务监督、生产量、订单优先化和客户视图等工作监督选项让仓库管理员可以保持最优客户服务和最高运营效率。

DM Mobile 提供了全套功能,实现了与曼哈特配送套件的人力管理的无缝内接。DM Mobile 为管理员提供必要的关键绩效信息,方便管理员在仓库楼与员工实时互动。该解决方案提供了一个系统,可以识别和奖励高绩效者,同时对未达到目标的员工进行辅导,从而有助于提高员工敬业度。

一款单一、无缝的移动应用程序

DM Mobile 允许仓库经理在设施区内四处走动,与仓库楼的人员互动,同时保证实时信息的透明度。这个行业领先的解决方案提供强大的功能,与曼哈特配送解决方案之间有紧密的联系,让配送经理即使在最为复杂的设施中也能实时监督人员、库存和工作。DM Mobile 由我们行业领先的仓库管理解决方案提供支持,它有助于提高整个配送作业中的产品周转率、客户服务水平和效率。

DM Mobile 提供了全套功能,实现了与曼哈特配送套件的无缝内接:

  • 人力管理——DM Mobile 为管理员提供必要的关键绩效信息,方便管理员在仓库楼与员工实时互动。该解决方案提供了一个系统,可以识别和奖励高绩效者,同时对未达到目标的员工进行辅导,从而有助于提高员工敬业度。
  • 工作监督——DM Mobile 通过易于使用且以客户为导向的用户界面,提供一个工作监督框架,利用多个层级在所有仓库环境中进行任务管理。
  • 库存管理——DM Mobile 拥有一项强大的功能,可以直接从仓库楼管理库存,或与库存互动。仓库经理可以按照地点、商品或 LPN 进行直观的库存搜索,从而查看或管理库存。仓库经理在设施区内四处走动,以及遇到当前或潜在库存问题时,库存管理将为仓库经理提供实时库存数据。经理可以立刻更新库存,甚至查看货位范围和重新安排的货位。
  • 订单流——DM Mobile 支持订单流,忙碌时动态调整优先级分拣,并确保人力资源和分类设备以更常规的速度运转,同时减少人力和分类流程的停工时间。
特性 + 功能
  • 帮助主管将更多时间花在仓库现场,获得关于员工生产力和绩效的实时数据
  • 系统地记录与员工的积极互动,包括观察和绩效衡量
  • 通过波次、工作职能和任务或活动,查看仓库中的工作
  • 搁置任务、重新排定任务优先级、向员工分配任务或发布一组需要完成的任务
  • 实时监控、规划和预测工作
  • 跟踪客户的状态,包括订单查询和波次进展
实现您对客户的承诺

DM Mobile

A recent survey of IT and operations professionals in the logistics, manufacturing, retail, transportation, and wholesale markets revealed the three most critical picking and fulfillment issues: labor productivity, order turnaround time, and order accuracy. In the world of omnichannel commerce, improving in these areas starts with quick, real-time access to information, not only for monitoring work and inventory but also for driving engagement and productivity among warehouse associates.

To meet the needs of today, data must be delivered to associates and managers alike in a mobile format across warehouse management, inventory, and slotting processes.

THE POWER OF MODERN MOBILITY

DM Mobile overcomes labor productivity, order turnaround time, and order accuracy challenges by providing managers and associates applications—accessible via tablets and handheld devices—that provide information and capabilities essential for taking immediate action. Distribution managers can finally break away from the desk since DM Mobile gives them all the information they need to interact and affect change among employees and tasks in real time on the warehouse floor.

By combining data and functionality from Warehouse Management, Labor Management, and Slotting Optimization solutions, DM Mobile offers a wide array of powerful capabilities. Labor management information, such as employee performance, observation management, team assignment, and employee interactions, is readily accessible. In addition, work monitoring options like task monitoring, throughput, order prioritization, and customer views allow warehouse supervisors to keep customer service and operational efficiency top-of-mind.

DM Mobile offers a comprehensive set of capabilities that are seamlessly interconnected with the  Manhattan Distribution suite: Labor Management. DM Mobile equips supervisors with vital performance information necessary for real-time interaction with employees on the warehouse floor. The solution helps improve employee engagement by providing a system for identifying and rewarding strong performers, while coaching employees who are not meeting their goals.

A SINGLE, SEAMLESS MOBILE APPLICATION

DM Mobile allows warehouse managers to move throughout their facility and engage with floor personnel while having realtime information visibility. This industry-leading solution offers robust functionality and tight interconnectivity with Manhattan Distribution solutions, enabling distribution managers to oversee labor, inventory, and work in real time—even in the most complex facilities. Because it’s anchored by our industry-leading Warehouse Management solutions, DM Mobile helps increase product velocity, customer service, and efficiency across your distribution operations.

DM Mobile offers a comprehensive set of capabilities that are seamlessly interconnected with the Manhattan Distribution Suite:

  • Labor Management - DM Mobile equips supervisors with vital performance information necessary for real-time interaction with employees on the warehouse floor. The solution helps improve employee engagement by providing a system for identifying and rewarding strong performers, while coaching employees who are not meeting their goals.
  • Work Monitoring - Through an easy-to-use, consumer-oriented user interface, DM Mobile offers a work monitoring framework, with multiple hierarchies for task management in all warehouse environments.
  • Inventory Management - DM Mobile has a powerful capability to manage or interact with inventory directly from the warehouse floor. Warehouse managers can view or manage inventory using intuitive inventory searches by location, item, or LPN. Inventory management provides warehouse managers real-time inventory data while they’re moving throughout the facility and encountering current or potential inventory issues. Managers can make immediate inventory updates and even view slot score and re-slot locations.
  • Order Streaming - DM Mobile supports order streaming, which dynamically adjusts picking priorities on the fly and helps keep labor resources and sortation equipment moving at a more regular pace, while reducing the amount of downtime for labor and sortation processes.
Features + Functions
  • Facilitate more supervisor time spent on the floor with real-time data on employee productivity and performance
  • Record active interactions systematically with employees, including observations and performance measurements
  • Review work in the warehouse by wave, job function, and task or activity
  • Put a task on hold, reprioritize a task, assign a task to an employee, or release a set of tasks to be completed
  • Monitor, plan, and forecast work in real time
  • Track the status for a customer, including order lookups and wave progress