客户社区
我们的客户可以相互交流。

除了提供 Commerce-Ready(商务就绪)软件和屡获殊荣的服务以外,我们还会全年为您提供专业的计划和活动,连接客户与行业领导企业,帮助客户相互交流。

Momentum 大会

在我们的这一年度行业盛会上,公司领导、我们的客户、合作伙伴将和业内专家一起探讨供应链商务最新技术,展望物流发展趋势,与同行共同学习和交流,掌握业界领先的最佳实践。 

交流大会

曼哈顿交流大会属于区域性会议,为您提供了与同行、学者、分析师以及我们的专家一起探讨供应链最新发展趋势的机会。 这些活动都是一些私下的、互动生产论坛,为您的企业谋划未来。 

供应链领导者计划

我们的“供应链领导者”计划为客户提供了分享成功、思想领导力和最佳实践的机会。 有近 100 家公司积极参加了我们的“供应链领导者”计划,其中有很多都是各自行业内领先的企业和行业出版物,在贸易活动中拥有话语权,拥有大量客户视频和案例研究。

产品委员会 

在每季度举行的虚拟产品委员会会议和年度 Momentum 大会上,我们的高管、工程师和产品经理都会和客户一起来一场头脑风暴,直接倾听客户的反馈,从而推动具有重要意义的产品创新和路线图。 我们相信这种合作能够促成我们团队与客户的长期双赢局面。

Customer Community
Our customers are connected.

In addition to your Commerce-Ready software and award-winning services investment, we offer professional programs and events throughout the year designed to connect our customers with industry leaders and to each other.

Momentum Conference

At our flagship annual industry event, our leaders, customers, partners and industry experts come together to explore the latest Supply Chain Commerce technology developments, discuss logistics trends, learn and network with peers, and stay on the leading edge of best practices. 

Exchanges

Manhattan Exchanges are regional meetings that offer an opportunity for you to network with your industry peers, academics, analysts and our experts on the latest supply chain trends. These events are intimate, interactive and productive forums for discovering the next big idea for your business. 

Supply Chain Leaders Program

Participation in our Supply Chain Leaders program offers prime opportunities for our customers to share successes, thought leadership and best practices. Nearly 100 companies are active participants in the Supply Chain Leaders program, many of which have been featured in leading business and industry publications, as speakers at trade events, and in customer videos and case studies.

Product Councils 

At quarterly virtual product council meetings and annual Momentum conference, our executives, engineers and product managers brainstorm with customers and gather direct feedback to drive meaningful product innovation and roadmaps. We believe this partnership approach is what drives long-term mutual success for our teams and our customers.