隐私政策

生效日期:2015 年 5 月 14 日

简介

Manhattan Associates, Inc. 及其附属公司(统称为“曼哈顿公司”)尊重您的隐私并致力于按照本政策保护您的隐私。 本政策说明了我们可能会收集的信息类型或者您在访问网站 manh.com(“本网站”)时可能提供的信息类型,以及我们收集、使用、维护、保护和披露这些信息的实践。

本政策适用于我们收集的以下信息:

  • 在本网站上收集的信息。
  • 在您和本网站之间的电子邮件、短信和其他电子消息中收集的信息。

本政策不适用于通过以下方式收集的信息:

  • 我们的离线方式或其他方式,或
  • 任何第三方。

请仔细阅读本政策以了解我们关于您的信息以及如何处理这些信息的政策和实践。 如果您不同意我们的政策和实践,您不得使用本网站。 访问或使用本网站,即表示您同意本隐私政策。 我们可能不时变更本政策(参见“隐私政策变更”)。 在我们做出变更后,如果您继续使用本网站,则视为您接受这些变更,所以请定期检查本政策是否有更新。

曼哈顿公司的信息收集

我们从本网站的用户处收集他们的相关信息,包括以下信息:

  • 个人身份识别信息,例如姓名、邮政地址、电子邮箱、电话号码或任何其他在线或离线联系方式(“个人信息”)。 除非自愿提供,否则曼哈顿公司不会收集您的任何个人信息。
  • 网络连接信息、用于访问本网站的设备信息以及使用详情。

我们通过以下方式收集这些信息:

  • 您自己向我们提供。
  • 在您浏览本网站时自动收集。 自动收集的信息可能包括使用详情、IP 地址以及通过 Cookie、Web 信标和其他跟踪技术收集的信息。

您向我们提供的信息可能包括:

  • 您通过在本网站上填表而提供的信息。 这包括您在本网站上注册或通过本网站请求信息时提供的信息。 在您报告本网站的问题时,我们也可能要求您提供信息。
  • 您与我们的通信记录和副本(包括电子邮箱)(如有)。
  • 您在本网站上的搜索查询。

我们自动收集的信息可能包括:

  • 您访问本网站的详情,包括通信数据以及您在本网站上访问和使用的资源。
  • 计算机和网络连接的相关信息,包括 IP 地址、操作系统和浏览器类型。

曼哈顿公司的信息使用

我们使用所收集的关于您的信息或您提供给我们的信息(包括任何个人信息)来:

  • 以对您和您的计算机或移动设备最有效的方式来为您呈现本网站及其内容
  • 为您提供您向我们请求的信息、产品或服务。
  • 以为您提供产品和服务优惠信息,或者您可能感兴趣的供应链行业服务、材料、新闻或培训信息。
  • 允许您访问本网站中限制进入的区域(如有需要)。
  • 更好地了解您的需要以及如何提升我们的产品和服务。
  • 以任何其他方式使用(我们在您提供信息时可能会说明)。
  • 用于您同意的任何其他用途。

如果您不希望我们以这些方式使用您的信息,请勿向我们提供您的信息。

信息共享和跨境传输

出于市场营销目的,我们可能会将您的信息分享给商业伙伴,或向您发送其产品和服务信息。 我们或商业伙伴可能会通过信函、电话、传真、电子邮件或其它电子信息服务为您提供产品和服务优惠信息,或者您可能感兴趣的供应链行业服务、材料、新闻或培训信息。 您向我们提供传真号码、电话号码、电子邮件或邮寄地址,即表示您同意我们通过这些方式出于以上目的与您联系。 如果您不希望收到来自我们或商业伙伴的这些信息,请通过以下详细信息随时与我们联系。 如果您已经向我们说明过不希望收到这些营销材料,则无需采取进一步行动。

由于曼哈顿公司是一家全球性企业,位于世界各地的其他曼哈顿公司业务单位可能会共享您的个人信息。 他们将根据本曼哈顿公司隐私政策保护您的个人信息。

我们可能会按照本隐私政策向以下各方以及出于以下目的披露我们收集或您自己提供的个人信息:

  • 我们的子公司和关联企业。
  • 为我们的业务提供支持的承包商、服务提供商和其他第三方[以及受合同约束、必须对个人信息保密并只能将其用于我们向其披露之目的的人员]。
  • 并购、剥离、重构、重组、解散或通过其他方式出售或转让曼哈顿公司的部分或全部资产的买家或继承方,在这种情况下,曼哈顿公司持有的本网站用户个人信息属于必须转让的资产。
  • 实现您向我们提供这些信息的目的。
  • 用于您提供信息时我们披露的任何其他用途。
  • 在您同意的前提下。

我们还可能出于以下目的而披露您的个人信息:

  • 遵从任何法庭判令、法律程序,包括响应政府或监管机构的要求。
  • 执行或实施我们的使用条款和其他协议,包括出于计费和收集目的。

Cookie 和其他技术

我们自动收集的信息有助于我们改进本网站并提供更好、更个性化的服务,包括让我们能够:

  • 预估我们的受众规模和使用方式。
  • 储存有关您偏好的信息,使我们能够根据您的个人兴趣定制本网站的内容。
  • 加快您的搜索速度。
  • 在您返回本网站时识别您的身份。

我们用于自动收集数据的技术可能包括:

  • Cookie(或浏览器 Cookie)。 Cookie 是指在计算机硬盘上储存的小文件。 您可以在浏览器中启用相应设置来拒绝接受浏览器 Cookie。 但如果选择该设置,您可能无法访问本网站的某些部分。 除非您已设置浏览器拒绝 Cookie,否则我们的系统将在您使用浏览器进入本网站时发布 Cookie。
  • Web 信标。 本网站中的页面可能包含一些被称为 Web 信标的小电子文件(也被称为 Clear Gif、 像素标签和单像素 GIF),允许我们计算访问这些网页的用户数以及其他相关网站统计数据(例如:记录某些网站内容的受欢迎程度以及验证系统和服务器的完整性)。

其他网站链接

本网站中可能包含其他网站的链接,以方便用户获取信息。 这些网站可能由非曼哈顿公司所有的公司运营。 这些网站或链接的第三方网站中可能有各自的隐私声明,您在访问这些网站时应仔细查看。 对于任何非由曼哈顿公司所有的网站上的内容、这些网站的用途或者这些网站的隐私实践,我们概不负责。

我们保护个人信息的方式

我们实施了一些专为保护个人信息安全、防止意外丢失、非法访问、使用、修改和披露而设计的措施。

但通过互联网传输信息并不能保证绝对的安全。 虽然我们会尽力保护您的个人信息,但我们无法保证您传输到我们网站的个人信息的安全。 您须自行承担个人信息传输所带来的风险。 对于规避本网站中的任何隐私设置或安全措施的行为,我们概不负责。

儿童隐私

我们不会有意地收集 13 岁以下儿童的个人信息。 如果您未满 13 岁,请勿在本网站上注册。 如果我们发现收集或接收了 13 岁以下儿童的个人信息,我们会予以删除。

隐私政策变更

我们将在此页面上公布我们对隐私政策所做的变更。 隐私政策最后修订的日期将标示在页面顶部。 您需要确保您提供给我们的电子邮箱是最新的、有效的,而且能收到电子邮件,还需要定期访问本网站和本隐私政策,以了解是否有任何变更。

联系信息

如果您的个人信息有任何变更、需要更改个人营销偏好信息,或者想要询问我们会如何使用您的个人信息,请致电 +1 770.955.7070 或发送电子邮件至 dataprotection@manh.com 联系我们。

Privacy Policy

Effective Date: May 14, 2015


Manhattan Associates, Inc. and its subsidiaries (collectively, “Manhattan Associates”) respect your privacy and are committed to protecting it through our compliance with this policy. This policy describes the types of information we may collect from you or that you may provide when you visit the website (our "Website") and our practices for collecting, using, maintaining, protecting and disclosing that information.

This policy applies to information we collect:

  • on this Website.
  • in e-mail, text and other electronic messages between you and this Website.

It does not apply to information collected by:

  • us offline or through any other means, or
  • any third party.

Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use our Website. By accessing or using this Website, you agree to this privacy policy. This policy may change from time to time (see Changes to our Privacy Policy). Your continued use of this Website after we make changes is deemed to be acceptance of those changes, so please check the policy periodically for updates.

Manhattan Associates’ Collection of Information

We collect several types of information from and about users of our Website, including information:

  • by which you may be personally identified, such as name, postal address, e-mail address, telephone number or any other identifier by which you may be contacted online or offline (“personal information”). Manhattan Associates will not collect any personal information about you unless you provide it to us.
  • about your internet connection, the equipment you use to access our Website, and usage details.

We collect this information:

  • directly from you when you provide it to us.
  • automatically as you navigate through the site. Information collected automatically may include usage details, IP addresses, and information collected through cookies, web beacons, and other tracking technologies.

The information you provide us may include:

  • information that you provide by filling in forms on our Website. This includes information provided at the time of registering on our Website or requesting information through our Website. We may also ask you for information when you report a problem with our Website.
  • records and copies of your correspondence (including e-mail addresses), if you contact us.
  • your search queries on the Website.

Information we collect automatically may include:

  • details of your visits to our Website, including communication data and the resources that you access and use on the Website.
  • information about your computer and internet connection, including your IP address, operating system, and browser type.

Manhattan Associates’ Use of Information

We use information that we collect about you or that you provide to us, including any personal information:

  • to present our Website and its contents to you in the most effective manner for you and your computer or mobile device
  • to provide you with information, products or services that you request from us.
  • to contact you with offers of goods and services or information that may be of interest to you about supply chain sector services, materials, news or training.
  • to allow you to access limited-entry areas of our website as may be appropriate.
  • to better understand your needs and how we can improve our products and services.
  • in any other way we may describe when you provide the information.
  • for any other purpose with your consent.

If you do not want us to use your information in this way, please do not provide us with your information.

Sharing of Information and International Transfers

For marketing purposes, we may share your information with our business partners, or we may send you information about those partners’ goods and services. We or our business partners may contact you by mail, telephone, fax, email or other electronic messaging service with offers of goods and services or information that may be of interest to you about supply chain sector services, materials, news or training. By providing us with your fax number, telephone numbers, email or mailing address you consent to being contacted by these methods for these purposes. If you do not wish to receive such information from us or our business partners, please contact us using the details provided below any time. No further action is necessary if you have previously indicated to us that you do not want to receive such marketing material.

Because Manhattan Associates is a global company, your personal information may be shared with other Manhattan Associates business units around the world. They will protect your personal information in accordance with this Manhattan Associates Privacy Policy.

We may disclose personal information that we collect or you provide as described in this privacy policy:

  • To our subsidiaries and affiliates.
  • To contractors, service providers and other third parties we use to support our business[ and who are bound by contractual obligations to keep personal information confidential and use it only for the purposes for which we disclose it to them].
  • To a buyer or other successor in the event of a merger, divestiture, restructuring, reorganization, dissolution or other sale or transfer of some or all of Manhattan Associates’ assets, in which personal information held by Manhattan Assocaites about our Website users is among the assets transferred.
  • To fulfill the purpose for which you provide it.
  • For any other purpose disclosed by us when you provide the information.
  • With your consent.

We may also disclose your personal information:

  • To comply with any court order, law or legal process, including to respond to any government or regulatory request.
  • To enforce or apply our terms of use and other agreements, including for billing and collection purposes.

Cookies and Other Technology

The information we collect automatically helps us to improve our Website and to deliver a better and more personalized service, including by enabling us to:

  • Estimate our audience size and usage patterns.
  • Store information about your preferences, allowing us to customize our Website according to your individual interests.
  • Speed up your searches.
  • Recognize you when you return to our Website.

The technologies we use for this automatic data collection may include:

  • Cookies (or browser cookies). A cookie is a small file placed on the hard drive of your computer. You may refuse to accept browser cookies by activating the appropriate setting on your browser. However, if you select this setting you may be unable to access certain parts of our Website. Unless you have adjusted your browser setting so that it will refuse cookies, our system will issue cookies when you direct your browser to our Website.
  • Web Beacons. Pages of our the Website may contain small electronic files known as web beacons (also referred to as clear gifs. pixel tags and single-pixel gifs) that permit the Company, for example, to count users who have visited those pages and for other related website statistics (for example, recording the popularity of certain website content and verifying system and server integrity).

Links to Other Websites

Our Website may contain links to other sites for your convenience and information. These sites may be operated by companies not owned by Manhattan Associates. These other sites or linked third-party sites may have their own privacy notices, which you should review if you visit those sites. We are not responsible for the content of any sites not owned by Manhattan Associates, any use of those sites, or those sites’ privacy practices.

How We Protect Personal Information

We have implemented measures designed to secure your personal information from accidental loss and from unauthorized access, use, alteration and disclosure.

Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we do our best to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of your personal information transmitted to our Website. Any transmission of personal information is at your own risk. We are not responsible for circumvention of any privacy settings or security measures contained on the Website.

Children’s Privacy

We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 13. If you are under 13, do not register on the Website. If we learn we have collected or received personal information from a child under 13, we will delete that information.

Changes to Our Privacy Policy

It is our policy to post any changes we make to our privacy policy on this page. The date the privacy policy was last revised is identified at the top of the page. You are responsible for ensuring we have an up-to-date active and deliverable e-mail address for you, and for periodically visiting our Website and this privacy policy to check for any changes.

Contact Information

If your personal details change, if you change your mind about any of your marketing preferences or if you have any queries about how we use your information, please let us know by calling us at +1 770.955.7070, or by emailing us at