在减少缺货商品的同时提高库存准确性和销量

传统零售商的商店库存信心指数历来都很低。由于按照常规方式处理商品,所有商店层面的库存准确度通常低至 60%,而这还是在全渠道履行的压力出现之前。客户在网上购买承诺可以在店内取货的商品时,店内必须要备有存货,否则,失去的不仅仅是一桩生意,还有可能是一名客户。对于大多数零售商来说,能够激活商店网络,将其作为数字化商务的进出节点,这一点对于履行全渠道客户承诺最为重要。

Store Inventory 确保了库存准确性,从而提高销量,减少缺货风险,并简化店内补货环节。Store Inventory 专为商店营业员设计了移动接收和库存管理功能,无论是通过装货、装箱、包装还是逐项打包,都能够处理商店补货、网站到商店订单、退货和转移。

如果库存的准确性是第一位,那么紧随其后的就是尽可能让商店员工的库存行为和履行活动更加简单明了。

全渠道商务计划扩大了商店营业员的职责范围,他们仍需负责提供优秀的客户销售和服务,同时还需满足客户预期,并对在线购买-店内取货、店内发货、店内收货选择做出承诺。

特性 + 功能
  • 查看分段式店内库存,利用代码配置区分现有库存、可销售库存、等待质检库存和损毁库存
  • 查看预期已订购库存收据和在途库存收据和预计到达日期
  • 更精准地管理永续盘存
  • 管理商店补货的接收与处理
  • 按只取货物、提供包装、提供箱子或装货在店内取货,并支持包装等级审计
  • 允许接收网站对商店订单,并进行分段运输和取货
实现您对客户的承诺

Store Inventory

Improve Inventory Accuracy and Sales While Reducing Out-Of-Stock Merchandise

Store inventory confidence numbers for traditional retailers have historically been low. Due to the routine handling of merchandise, store-level inventory accuracy is often as low as sixty percent, and that is before the pressures of omnichannel fulfillment. When a customer purchases an item online with the promise that it will be ready for in-store pick up, the inventory must be in stock—or you have not just lost a sale, you have probably lost a customer. For most, the ability to activate the store network as an entry and exit point for digitally-influenced commerce is paramount to delivering on the omnichannel promise to customers.

Store Inventory ensures inventory accuracy, thus improving sales, reducing out-of-stock risks, and reducing the steps for in-store replenishment. With mobile receiving and inventory management capabilities designed specifically for the store associate, Store Inventory handles store replenishment, site-to-store orders, pullbacks, and transfers, whether by load, case, carton, or item.

And, if inventory accuracy is job number one, then close on its heels is making inventory and fulfillment activities for store associates as simple and straightforward as possible.

Omnichannel commerce initiatives have expanded the number of responsibilities for the store associate, who is still accountable for delivering outstanding customer sales and service, while meeting customer expectations and promises for buy-online-pick-up-in-store, ship-from-store, and ship-to-store options.

Features + Functions
  • View segmented, in-store inventory, use disposition code configuration to separate on-hand, sellable, awaiting quality check, and damaged inventory
  • View expected inventory receipts on order and in transit with expected arrival dates
  • Manage perpetual inventory with greater accuracy
  • Manage store replenishment with receiving and disposition
  • Receive in store by item, package, case or load, with support for package level audits
  • Enable receipt, staging, and pick up of site-to-store orders