新一代销售点解决方案

当今的门店不仅仅是购物的地方。在全渠道的世界里,门店是体验展示厅、客户服务中心和本地履行点。随着门店的作用越来越大,销售点 (POS) 的作用也应予以扩大。曼哈特销售点 (Point of Sale) 是面向零售的新一代 POS(销售点)系统,帮助零售商在任何地方销售、履行和互动。

鼓舞、吸引和取悦客户

新一代的 POS(销售点)解决方案为商店营业员团队提供了一个单一的工具,在整个客户购买过程中无缝地管理所有的客户交互和需求,打造卓越的购物体验,使零售商能够实现全渠道承诺。

为现代零售业而设计

曼哈特 POS(销售点)是一款在云端创建、专为全渠道而设计的软件,在一个销售点系统汇集了销售、商店库存商店履行客户互动客户体验功能,让商店营业员能够使全渠道成为零售商的优势。

曼哈特销售点 (Point of Sale) 赋予零售商以下功能:

随时随地销售

通过在门店的任何地方进行个性化销售,使营业员能够挽回生意并激励客户。

随时随地履行

指导门店库存和履行,以无限的通道选择和快速交付取悦客户。

随时随地互动

把门店变成一个服务点,在客户购物过程中的任何时候与其互动。

特性 + 功能

  • 为建立商业关系做准备:曼哈特 POS(销售点)完全建立于微服务上,与弹性云技术合作,交付始终可用的云端 POS(销售点),帮助零售商不断创新,以预知客户的需求。 

  • 适用于任何设备、任何存储格式:跨所有形式因素(结账区、mPOS(移动设备或平板电脑))的相同响应、直观界面,为零售商提供了一种设备部署选择,以匹配其不同的商店策略,包括永久门店、快闪店、高触感旗舰店或高流量店。

  • 承诺和盈利能力:优化商店订单履行操作(在线购买、商店提货 (BOPIS),发货到商店/从商店发货),有效地履行对客户的承诺,包括:库存接收、转移、回收、灵活提货、废弃订单处理等。

  • 通过设计实现全渠道:曼哈特 POS(销售点)具备将门店转变为您全渠道体验中心所需的所有功能:全渠道购物车、全渠道履行、退货、换货、跨渠道促销、完整的客户交易和跨渠道互动历史等等。

  • 个性化互动:无缝客户互动——包括客户体验和个案管理——是我们 POS(销售点)系统的核心,为营业员提供个性化互动所需的工具,以推动销售和提供卓越的店内服务。

准备好将您的销售点转变成一个战略平台,将您的全渠道零售体验提升到一个全新的水平了吗?马上联系我们吧

实现您对客户的承诺

Open configuration options Point of Sale

Next Generation Point Of Sale

Today’s stores are more than places to make a purchase. In an omnichannel world, they are experiential showrooms, customer service centers, and local fulfillment points. As the store plays a larger role, it’s time for point of sale (POS) to expand its role, too. Manhattan Point of Sale is the next generation for retail point of sale, helping retailers sell, fulfill, and engage anywhere.

Empowering Store Associates to Inspire, Engage, and Delight Customers

A next generation POS solution is one that gives store associate teams a single tool to seamlessly manage all customer interactions and needs across the customer buying journey, creating exceptional experiences that enable retailers to deliver on the omnichannel promise.

Designed for Today’s Retail Realities

Designed explicitly for omnichannel and born in the cloud, Manhattan POS brings together selling,Store Inventory, Store Fulfillment, Customer Engagement, and Clienteling in one point of sale solution that empowers store associates to make omnichannel a retailer’s advantage.

Manhattan Point of Sale enables retailers to:

Sell Anywhere – enabling associates to save the sale and inspire customers through personalized selling anywhere in the store.

Fulfill Anywhere – guiding store inventory and fulfillment to delight customers with endless aisle options and fast delivery.

Engage Anywhere – turning the store into a point of service that engages customers at any point in their buying journey.

Features + Functions
  • Built entirely on microservices, Manhattan POS, with Resilient Cloud technology, delivers the always-current and always-available solution retailers demand.
  • Any device: The same responsive, intuitive interface across all form factors – cash wraps, mobile devices, or tablets – provides retailers a choice of device deployment to match their different store strategies, including permanent stores, pop-up locations, high-touch flagship stores, or high-traffic volume locations.
  • Promise and profitability: Optimize store order fulfillment operations (buy online, pick up in store (BOPIS), ship to store/from store) to profitably keep the customer promise, including: store inventory receiving, transfers, pull backs, flexible picking, abandoned orders handling, and more.
  • Omnichannel by design: Manhattan POS is equipped with all of the capabilities needed to turn stores into the center of your omnichannel experience:omni cart, omni fulfillment, returns, exchanges, cross-channel promotions, complete customer transaction and interaction history across channels, and more.
  • Personalized engagement: Seamless customer engagement – including clienteling and case management – is at the core of our POS, providing the tools associates need to personalize interactions to drive sales and deliver exceptional in-store service.

Ready to transform your point of sale into a strategic platform that elevates your omnichannel retail experience to a whole new level? Contact us today!

Deliver On Your Promise to Customers