为客户提供他们渴望的体验

如今,每位客户的性格千差万别,他们想要的体验也各不相同。有些客户认为,卓越的零售就是在他们最喜欢的商店位置进行高触感的亲密接触。还有些客户则可能倾向于寻求便利——在线购买,店内取货,以期快速交货。从橱窗购物到数字和移动互动,现代零售商需要为消费者提供“适合他们的体验”,因此还必须在客户旅程的每一步都提供卓越运营。

新一代全渠道零售

Manhattan Active® 全渠道是一个独一无二的解决方案,专为实现全渠道承诺而设计。Manhattan Active 全渠道具有微服务架构,以云技术为基础,是一套集订单管理销售点客户互动于一体的解决方案,永远保持最新,且可充分扩展。

我们的领先技术打破了渠道之间的界限,通过一个应用程序,任何零售营业员圴可随时随地使用通用功能。无论是在公司总部、联系中心还是在门店里,都可提供各个层面的全渠道零售运营控制。无论通过哪个渠道,每个人都可以利用内置案例管理、社交聆听和沟通,看到客户及其交易的同一个整体视图。无论使用什么设备,零售店功能(包括销售点和客户体验)均以现代化的用户界面呈现,让店员能够在店内随时随地为客户提供支持。

这些精密的库存透视度工具可在整个企业内提高准确性和可用性,确保兑现承诺,提高客户忠诚度。这是一个最先进的零售订单管理系统,无论订单来自哪个渠道,其订单履行的整个生命周期都可无缝衔接、精准卓越。凭借门店库存和履行,零售店成为能够像配送中心一样高效运作的履行节点。

利用云技术持续创新

Manhattan Active 全渠道属于原生云方案,因此,零售商能够满足客户和零售行业不断变化的需求。其基于微服务的架构消除了停机时间延长这一痛点,以及采用整体式架构构建的早期零售系统的风险。Manhattan Active 全渠道永远保持最新。因此,您可以在第一时间获得最新功能,并且,它可以自动扩展,以适应高峰需求;当您的竞争对手在节假日锁闭系统时,您仍然可以继续创新。

查看 Manhattan Active 全渠道解决方案,详细了解该方案如何助您变革企业;或立即联系我们,获取解决方案演示。

实现您对客户的承诺

Manhattan Active Omni

Give Your Customers Their Desired Experiences

The experiences today’s customers want differ as much as their personalities. One customer’s idea of great retail is a high-touch, intimate encounter at their favorite store location. Another customer may seek convenience, using buy online, pickup in store for prompt delivery. From window shopping to digital and mobile interactions, modern retailers need to give consumers “their experiences” and do so with operational excellence at every step of the customer journey.

The Next Generation of Omnichannel Retailing

Manhattan Active™ Omni is the first of its kind, engineered specifically to deliver on omnichannel promises. Born in the cloud with a microservices architecture, Manhattan Active Omni is a suite of order management, point of sale, and customer engagement solutions that is always current and fully extensible.

Our leading-edge technology shatters the boundaries between channels, enabling universal capabilities for any retail associate, in any location, at any time—with one application. It provides complete control of every aspect of omnichannel retail operations—at headquarters, in the contact center, or in the store. Everyone has the same holistic view of customers and their transactions, regardless of channel, with built-in case management, social listening, and communications. Retail store capabilities, including point of sale and clienteling, are presented in a modern user interface across any device, empowering store associates to support customers anywhere in the store.

Fine-grained tools for inventory visibility improve accuracy and availability across the enterprise, keeping promises and building loyalty. The most-advanced retail order management system makes the entire lifecycle of order fulfillment for orders from any channel seamless, precise and exceptional. With store inventory and store fulfillment, retail stores become fulfillment points enabled with the technology to operate as effectively and efficiently as distribution centers.

Continuously Innovate With the Cloud

Because Manhattan Active Omni is cloud native, retailers are able to meet the continually shifting demands of their customers and the retail industry. Its microservices-based architecture eliminates the pain of extended downtime and the risk of older retail systems constructed on a monolithic architectural style. Manhattan Active Omni is always current. So you get the newest features as soon as they are available, with automated scaling for peak demand; allowing you to continuously innovate while your competitors are locking down their systems for the holiday season.

View the Manhattan Active Omni solutions to learn more about how the solution can help transform your business or Contact us today for your solution walkthrough.

Deliver On Your Promise to Customers